Team

A skilled group of people devoted to your success.

Meet our Team

Our team members take great pride in being a part of the Advisors Resource family, advancing our dedication to our clients.

Ralph Pence-Headshot (1)

972-338-9655 ext 101
ralph.pence@advisors-resource.com

Ralph Pence

PRESIDENT
Jordan Pence headshot (1)

972-338-9655 ext 102
jordan.pence@advisors-resource.com

Jordan Pence

WHOLESALE
Julie Ramirez Headshot (1) copy

972-338-9655 ext 103
julie.ramirez@advisors-resource.com

Julie Ramirez

OFFICE MANAGER
Wayne

P: 972-338-9655 ext 105
E: wayne.stephens@advisors-resource.com

Wayne Stephens

CASE DESIGN SPECIALIST
Travis

P: 972-338-9655 ext 108
E: travis.pence@advisors-resource.com

Travis Pence

MARKETING
Resized_20190518_073104003

972-338-9655 ext 104
Kathy.Levins@advisors-resource.com

Kathy Levins

CASE MANAGER
BoBo

P: 972-338-9655
E: CPR@advisors-resource.com

Bo Pence

GREETER